Navitus Engineering, Inc. is a technically-oriented, multi-disciplined corporation formed solely for the purpose of serving the needs of energy companies in the Marcellus and Utica Shale play. Our experienced professionals have successfully completed hundreds of projects for numerous energy companies. We take great pride in providing an accurate product with a rapid turn-around time.

VERIFIED Seal

Navitus Contact Information

Corporate Office

151 Windy Hill Lane
Winchester, VA 22602

Telephone

888.662.4185

West Virginia Field Office

1226 West Main Street
Salem, WV 26426

Contact Information

Telephone

888.662.4185

Corporate Office

151 Windy Hill Lane
Winchester, VA 22602

Ohio Field Office

486 Front Avenue, SE
New Philadelphia, OH 44663

West Virginia Field Office

1226 West Main Street
Salem, WV 26426

Primary Contacts

Mark Smith
Mark D. Smith, PE, LS

President

msmith@navituseng.com
c: 540.974.0335

Ernest Holzworth
Ernest S. Holzworth, LS, PS

Director of Surveys

eholzworth@navituseng.com
c: 540.974.9112

Stephen White
Stephen J. White, AOSE, LPSS

Environmental Project Manager

sjwhite@navituseng.com
c: 540.974.9111

Daniel Murphy
Daniel E. Murphy, CFM

Engineer

dmurphy@navituseng.com
c: 540.336.9486

Cyrus Kump
Cyrus S. Kump, MS, PE

Project Manager

ckump@navituseng.com
c: 540.686.6747

Lloyd Winters
Lloyd C. Winters, C.E.T.

Director of Inspections

lwinters@navituseng.com
c: 540.539.0691

Drew Martin
Andrew M. Martin, LS, PS

Head of Field Operations

dmartin@navituseng.com
c: 540.974.0367

Christopher Blair
Christopher Blair, PS, PLS

Land Surveyor

cblair@navituseng.com
c: 540.313.5883